List of Parishes in Anddora

List of Parishes in Anddora

Andorra it is a small country located in the heart of the Pyrenees mountain range between France and Spain, covering an area of 468km2. Approximately the population of Andorra is 85,000. Andorra la Vella is the capital of Andorra. Some parishes have a further territorial subdivision.

Here we answer three questions about parishes in Andorra: How many parishes does Andorra have? What do they call ‘parishes’ in Andorra? What are the names of the parishes in Andorra?
Andorra has 7 parishes. Parishes in Andorra are called parroquies. Here is a list of all 7 parishes in Andorra.
Andorra la Vella, Canillo, Encamp, Escaldes-Engordany, La Massana, Ordino, and Sant Julia de Loria.

Parishes is a term which is used in Andorra. It’s like in normal called Provinces of the country.

Below is a list of Provinces in Anddora . Anddora is a European Country.

Provinces of Anddora

wdt_ID # Name
1 1 Andorra la Vella
2 2  Canillo
3 3  Encamp
4 4  Escaldes-Engordany
5 5  La Massana
6 6  Ordino
7 7  Sant Julià de Lòria
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments